username: password: login
 
 

U6 Kick Start Home Page

Summer Kick Start Sessions

The Summer Term Kick Start sessions are Sunday 31st March Sunday 7th April Sunday 28th April Sunday 5th May Sunday 12th May Sunday 19th May Sunday 9th June Sunday 16th June Sunday 23rd June Sunday 30th June If your child is interested in joining then please bring them along to ... Read More »

Looking for new players to join Kick Start

SANDHURST TOWN BOYS & GIRLS FOOTBALL CLUB From the tender age of 4, Kick Start can provide the fun factor with football. We will aim to provide tremendous facilities and give each player the best coaching to develop their football skills Kick Start is a 10 session program of structured footbal ... Read More »

Kick Start Cancelled

There will be no Kick Start on Sunday 3rd February. We hope to see everyone next week.

Kick Start 2019

Kick Start 2019 sessions have started, if you have a child aged between 4-6 that want to start playing football. Please just turn up to Sandhurst Memorial Park on Sunday Mornings 9:00 - 10:00.

Half Term Break

Just a reminder there is no football on Sunday 21st October 2018 and Sunday 28th October 2018.
 
Charter Community Club

Chartered Standard Club

Learn more »
Follow Us
Contact Us
  • Chairman – Nathan Sanders
  • Vice Chairman – Steve Paine
  • Secretary – Alistair Brown
  • Treasurer – Jim Emery
  • Child Welfare Officer – Tom Fox
Contact Details »